Happy Bloggiversary to Me… let’s get to 5000 Facebook Fans! #winallthediapers

5000 Likes Bloggiversary Image

Unbelievably, it has now been a year since I first purchased my MamanLoupsDen domain and started blogging “for real.” I am so proud and grateful for the support I have received from all of my readers, generous sponsors and vendors and amazing bloggeagues (blogging colleagues… Oxford Dictionary 2015, here I come!).

This August, to celebrate my Bloggiversary and reaching 5000 Facebook fans, I’ve asked my four favourite retailers to each offer up one of my four favourite diapers. Additionally, since my favourite inserts are sold separately, I’ve gotten Oko Creations on board to supply three hemp inserts that the winner can use in her AppleCheeks shell!

My top four diapers and corresponding favourite print/colour (that are readily available) in alphabetical order, are:

IMG_0503

AppleCheeks… Winging It… Offered up by Calgary Cloth Diaper Depot

BumGenius 4.0… Mirror… Offered up by Cozy Bums

Funky Fluff Stay Dry 2.0… Green with Purple Snaps… Offered up by Lil’ Monkey Cheeks

TotsBots Easy Fit V.4… Incy Wincy… Offered up by Lagoon Baby

I need your help to get to 5000 likes…. if you haven’t already, go give me a thumbs up, and get your friends to do so, too!

Help me get there by… RETWEETING this message or sharing this Facebook status!

Leave a Reply

